Staff

Our staff are dedicated to making Willowbank a wonderful place to learn about and experience our cultural heritage. Come and meet us for a tour, or give us a call for more information regarding the school program or upcoming events.
 

Janis Barlow

Executive Director

E: janis.barlow@willowbank.ca
T: 905-262-1239 ext. 205

 

Julian Smith

Director - Willowbank Centre

E: julian.smith@willowbank.ca

j-smith-staff

 

Allen Kovach

Campus Support

E: allen.kovach@willowbank.ca

 

Janet Marcynuk

Bookkeeper

E: janet.marcynuk@willowbank.ca
T: 905-262-1239 ext. 201

 

Nancy Oakley

Director of Education

E: nancy.oakley@willowbank.ca
T: 905-262-1239 ext. 206

Caitlin Wooll

Office Administrator

E: willowbank@willowbank.ca
T: 905-262-1239 ext. 200