STAFF

Our staff are dedicated to making Willowbank a wonderful place to learn about and experience our cultural heritage. Come and meet us for a tour, or give us a call for more information regarding the school program or upcoming events.

Crystal Bossio

Acting Executive Director
Director of Operations and Capital Projects

E: crystal.bossio@willowbank.ca
T: 905-262-1239 ext. 25

Elaine O’Sullivan

Director – Academic Program
Acting Director — Centre for Cultural Landscapes

E: elaine.osullivan@willowbank.ca
T: 905-262-1239 ext 23

Julian Smith

Dean of Faculty

E: julian.smith@willowbank.ca

Sarah Lynch

Administrative Coordinator

E: sarah.lynch@willowbank.ca
905-262-1239 ext. 21

Shelley Glica

Coordinator Program and Events

E: shelley.glica@willowbank.ca
905-262-1239 ext. 24

Allen Kovach

Campus Support

E: allen.kovach@willowbank.ca

Janet Marcynuk

Bookkeeper

E: janet.marcynuk@willowbank.ca